+1.713.844.1300 international 800.HEATH.US USA
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

2018 Purdue Underground Corrosion Short Course

Feb 27 Tue - Feb 28 Wed
Four Points by Sheraton West Lafayette, 1600 Cumberland Avenue
West Lafayette, IN 47906
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Supply Chain Management Conference

Feb 28 Wed - Mar 2 Fri
Saddlebrook Resort, 5700 Saddlebrook Way
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Oklahoma Excavation Safety Expo

Feb 28 Wed - Mar 2 Fri
Embassy Suites & Conference Center, 2501 Conference Dr
Norman, OK 73069
+ Google Map
Find out more »
March 2018

Alabama Natural Gas Association Spring Seminar

Mar 5 Mon - Mar 8 Thu
Embassy Suites Birmingham-Hoover, 2960 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Common Ground Alliance Excavation Safety Conference

Mar 6 Tue - Mar 8 Thu
Phoenix Convention Center, 100 N 3rd St
Phoenix, AZ 85004 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

2018 ISA Leak Detection and Repair/Fugitive Emissions (LDAR) Symposium

Mar 6 Tue - Mar 7 Wed
The Tremont House/Wyndham Grand Hotel, 2800 Ships Mechanics Row
Galveston, TX 77550
+ Google Map
Find out more »

City Gas Distribution In India

Mar 12 Mon - Mar 13 Tue
Le Meridien New Delhi 110001 India + Google Map
Find out more »

Western Pennsylvania Corrosion Committee Annual Vendors Meeting

Mar 15 Thu
The Lamplighter Restaurant, 6566 William Penn Hwy
Delmont, PA 15626 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Ohio Gas Association 2018 Tech Seminar & Affiliate Display

Mar 15 Thu - Mar 16 Fri
Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center, 100 Green Meadows Dr S
Lewis Center, OH 43035 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Spring Gas Conference

Mar 19 Mon - Mar 21 Wed
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center, 1101 Lincoln St
Columbia, SC 29201
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events