+1.713.844.1300 international 800.HEATH.US USA
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Natural Gas STAR Implementation Workshop

Oct 24 Tue - Oct 26 Thu
Houston Marriott West Loop, 1750 West Loop S West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kansas Pipeline Safety Seminar

Oct 24 Tue - Oct 25 Wed
Courtyard by Marriott, 300 Hammons Drive
Junction City, KS 66441 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

2017 Pipeline Safety Conference

Oct 24 Tue - Oct 26 Thu
HIlton Virginia Beach Oceanfront, 3001 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Indiana 811’s 2017 Midwest Damage Prevention Training Conference

Oct 30 Mon - Nov 1 Wed
French Lick Resort, 8670 West State Road 56
French Link, IN 47432 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
November 2017

Mississippi Damage Prevention Summit 2017

Nov 1 Wed - Nov 3 Fri
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino, 151 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Executive Conference

Nov 12 Sun - Nov 14 Tue
The Breakers Resort, 1 S County Rd
Palm Beach, FL 33480 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

2017 American Public Gas Association Operations Conference

Nov 13 Mon - Nov 15 Wed
Find out more »

American Gas Association Natural Gas Odorization Workshop

Nov 14 Tue - Nov 15 Wed
Denver Airport Marriott at Gateway Park, 16455 E 40th Cir
Aurora, CO 80011 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
February 2018

Texas 811 Damage Prevention Summit

February 12, 2018 - February 14, 2018
Embassy Suites San Marcos, 1001 E McCarty Ln
San Marcos, TX 78666 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
June 2018

World Gas Conference 2018

June 25, 2018 - June 29, 2018
Walter E. Washington Convention Centre, 801 Mt Vernon Pl NW
Washington, DC 20001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events