+1.713.844.1300
INTERNATIONAL
800.HEATH.US
USA

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › LDC

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Texas Gas Association RRC/PHSMA Pipeline Safety Seminar

Wed, September 20 - Fri, September 22
Embassy Suites Hotel & Conf Center, 2501 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069 United States
+ Google Map

Western Energy Institute 2017 Annual Meeting

Wed, September 20 - Fri, September 22
JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort & Spa, 3800 West Starr Pass Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85745 United States
+ Google Map
October 2017

Gas Machinery Research Council’s Gas Machinery Conference 2017

2nd Annual Kentucky Gas Association Showcase

Tue, October 3 - Wed, October 4
Hilton Lexington Dowtown, 369 W Vine St
Lexington, KY 40507 United States
+ Google Map

Midwest ENERGY Association Executive Summit & Board Meeting

Wed, October 4 - Fri, October 6
Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, 225 Third Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55401 United States
+ Google Map

Northeast Gas Association Fall Operations Conference

Thu, October 12 - Fri, October 13
Hartford Marriott, 200 Columbus Blvd
Hartford, CT 06103 United States
+ Google Map

Louisiana Gas Association Annual Operations Conference

Mon, October 16 - Wed, October 18
Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Place
Marksville, LA 71351 United States
+ Google Map

Illinois Pipeline Safety Conference

Wed, October 18 - Thu, October 19
Thelma Keller Conference Center, 1202 N. Keller Drive
Effingham, IL 62401 United States
+ Google Map

Kansas Pipeline Safety Seminar

Tue, October 24 - Wed, October 25
Courtyard by Marriott, 300 Hammons Drive
Junction City, KS 66441 United States
+ Google Map
November 2017

2017 American Public Gas Association Operations Conference

Mon, November 13 - Wed, November 15
The Chattanoogan Hotel, 1201 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402 United States
+ Google Map
+ Subscribe to Heath Events