Find Your Regional Sales Contact

Brad Thomas

667.212.0964 b.thomas@heathus.com
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia,

Hayden Kuxhausen

417.773.6699 hayden.kuxhausen@heathus.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia,

John Simpson

623.670.3474 john.simpson@heathus.com
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Wisconsin,

Robert Botello

832.928.3719 r.botello@heathus.com
Arizona, California - Southern, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah,

Shawn Gallagher

208.818.5501 shawn.gallagher@heathus.com
Alaska, California - Northern, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming,

Brian Miller

281.222.3892 brian.miller@heathus.com
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas,