+1.713.844.1300 international 800.HEATH.US USA
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Southern Gas Association Spring Gas Conference

Mar 18 Mon - Mar 20 Wed
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center, 1101 Lincoln St
Columbia,SC29201
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Stakeholder Symposium on Mitigating Methane Emissions

March 18, 2019 - March 19, 2019
Hyatt Regency Mission Bay, 1441 Quivira Rd.
San Diego,CA92019United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Annual Kentucky Gas Association Expo

Mar 19 Tue - Mar 20 Wed
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort, 1800 Newtown Pike
Lexington,KY40511
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Ohio Gas Association 2019 Tech Seminar & Affiliate Display

Mar 21 Thu - Mar 22 Fri
Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center, 100 Green Meadows Dr S
Lewis Center,OH43035United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NACE Corrosion 2019

Mar 24 Sun - Mar 28 Thu
Music City Center, 201 5th Ave S
Nashville,TN37203United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

CGA 811 Excavation Safety Conference & Expo

Mar 26 Tue - Mar 28 Thu
The Convention Center, 333 S Franklin Street
Tampa,FL33602United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

Air Quality Measurement Methods and Technology Conference

Apr 2 Tue - Apr 4 Thu
Raleigh-Durham Airport at Research Triangle Park, 4700 Emperor Blvd
Durham,NC27703United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

2019 Minnesota Operations of Pipeline Safety Educational Conference

Apr 8 Mon - Apr 11 Thu
Breezy Point Resort, 9252 Breezy Point Drive
Breezy Point,MN56472United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Tennessee Gas Association Distribution & Operations Conference

Apr 9 Tue - Apr 11 Thu
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro, 1200 Conference Center Blvd.
Murfreesboro,TN37129
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pipeline Opportunities Conference 2019

Apr 9 Tue
JW Marriott, 5150 Westheimer Road
Hosuton,TX77056United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Northeast Gas Association Spring Operations Conference

Apr 11 Thu - Apr 12 Fri
Saratoga Hilton, 534 Broadway
Saratoga Springs,NY1C2T86069United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

GPA Midstream Conference

Find out more »

Midwest Energy Association Gas Ops Forum

Apr 16 Tue - Apr 18 Thu
Chateau on the Lake, 415 North State Highway 265
Branson,MO65616
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Management Conference

Apr 17 Wed - Apr 19 Fri
Omni Fort Worth, 1300 Houston Street
Fort Worth,TX76102United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

DCA & AGA Utility Contractor Workshop

April 22, 2019 - April 24, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Chicago, 120 E. Delaware Pl.
Chicago,IL60611United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Operations Conference

Apr 23 Tue - Apr 26 Fri
JW Marriott parq Vancouver, 39 Smithe Street
Vancouver,British ColumbiaV6B 0R3Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Tennessee Damage Prevention Summit

Apr 24 Wed - Apr 26 Fri
Embassy Suites Nashville SE – Murfreesboro, 1200 Conference Center Blvd
Murfreesboro,TN37129
+ Google Map
Find out more »

AGA Operations Conference & Biennial Exhibition & Spring Committee Meetings

Apr 29 Mon - May 3 Fri
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center, 2800 Opryland Drive
Nashville,TN37214
Find out more »

May 2019

Oklahoma Gas Association Leadership Conference

May 2 Thu @ 8:00 am
Embassy Suites by Hilton Norman & Conference Center, 2501 Conference Drive
Norman,OK73069United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Western Gas Measurement Short Course

May 6 Mon - May 9 Thu
The Grove Hotel, 245 S Capitol Blvd
Boise,ID83702
Find out more »

Appalachian Underground Corrosion Short Course

Find out more »

NAPSR 2019 Western Region Conference

May 13, 2019 - May 16, 2019
The Dana on Mission Bay, 1710 West Mission Bay Drive
San Diego,TX92109United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF HYDROCARBON MEASUREMENT

May 14 Tue - May 16 Thu
Cox Convention Center, One Myriad Gardens
Oklahoma City,OK73102
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pennsylvania Safety Day Conference – Wilkes Barre

May 17 Fri
Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza, 255 Highland Park Blvd
Wilkes Barre,PA18702
Find out more »

Eastern Gas Compression Roundtable

May 21 Tue - May 23 Thu
David L. Lawrence Convention Center, 000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh,PA15222
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events