+1.713.844.1300 international 800.HEATH.US USA
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

Texas Gas Association Winter Board & Committee Meetings

Jan 23 Wed - Jan 25 Fri
Embassy Suites – Arboretum, 9505 Stonelake Blvd.
Auston,TX78759
+ Google Map
Find out more »

February 2019

Liberty Bell Corrosion Course

Feb 6 Wed - Feb 7 Thu
Normandy Farm Hotel and Conference Center, 1401 Morris Road
Blue Bell,PA19433United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wisconsin Public Service Commission (PSC) Pipeline Safety Seminar

Feb 11 Mon - Feb 15 Fri
Chula Vista Resort, 1000 Chula Vista Pkwy
Wisconsin Dells,WI53965United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mississippi Natural Gas Association Annual Tradeshow

Feb 12 Tue - Feb 14 Thu
Bancorpsouth Center, 375 East Main Street
Tupelo,MS38801
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Texas811 Damage Prevention Summit

Feb 18 Mon - Feb 20 Wed
Galveston Island Convention Center at The San Luis, 5600 Seawall Boulevard
Galveston,TX77551United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Supply Chain Management Conference

Feb 20 Wed - Feb 22 Fri
Grand Hotel Golf Resort & Spa, 1 Grand Blvd
Point Clear,AL36564
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Iowa Pipeline Safety Conference

February 25, 2019 - February 27, 2019
Holiday Inn & Suites, 240 S Jordan Creek Pkwy
West Des Moines,IA50266United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2019

Alabama Natural Gas Association Spring Seminar

Mar 4 Mon - Mar 7 Thu
Embassy Suites Birmingham-Hoover, 2960 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover,AL35244
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Spring Gas Conference

Mar 18 Mon - Mar 20 Wed
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center, 1101 Lincoln St
Columbia,SC29201
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Annual Kentucky Gas Association Expo

Mar 19 Tue - Mar 20 Wed
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort, 1800 Newtown Pike
Lexington,KY40511
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NACE Corrosion 2019

Mar 24 Sun - Mar 28 Thu
Music City Center, 201 5th Ave S
Nashville,TN37203United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

Midwest Energy Association Gas Ops Forum

Apr 16 Tue - Apr 18 Thu
Chateau on the Lake, 415 North State Highway 265
Branson,MO65616
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Operations Conference

Apr 23 Tue - Apr 26 Fri
JW Marriott parq Vancouver, 39 Smithe Street
Vancouver,British ColumbiaV6B 0R3Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2019

Western Gas Measurement Short Course

May 6 Mon - May 9 Thu
The Grove Hotel, 245 S Capitol Blvd
Boise,ID83702
Find out more »

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF HYDROCARBON MEASUREMENT

May 14 Tue - May 16 Thu
Cox Convention Center, One Myriad Gardens
Oklahoma City,OK73102
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Eastern Gas Compression Roundtable

May 21 Tue - May 23 Thu
David L. Lawrence Convention Center, 000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh,PA15222
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2019

Northeast Gas Association Annual Gas Operations School

Jun 4 Tue - Jun 7 Fri
Bryant University – The Mac, 1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield,RI02917
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2019

NATURAL GAS ODORIZATION

Aug 27 Tue - Aug 28 Wed
ROYAL SONESTA HOTEL, 2222 W Loop S
Houston,TX77027United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events