Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2022

Western Regional Gas Conference

Aug 23 Tue - Aug 24 Wed
Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, 60 E. 5th Street
Tempe Mission Palms, AZ 85281 United States
Find out more »

Kentucky PSC and PHMSA Pipeline Safety Seminar

Aug 23 Tue - Aug 24 Wed
Embassy Suites, 1801 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511 United States
Find out more »

Fire Rescue International

Aug 24 Wed - Aug 26 Fri
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center, 900 E Market St
San Antonio, TX 78205 United States

Booth 2747

Find out more »

ANGA Natural Gas Fall Workshop

Aug 29 Mon - Sep 1 Thu
Leak City, 807 East Sanderfer
Athens, AL 35611 United States
Find out more »

NATURAL GAS ODORIZATION

Aug 30 Tue - Aug 31 Wed
HYATT REGENCY HOUSTON WEST, 13210 Katy Fwy
Houston, TX 77079 United States

Booth 12

Find out more »

September 2022

Texas Gas Association Damage Prevention & Safety Roundtable

Sep 7 Wed - Sep 8 Thu
New Braunfels Civic Convention Center, 375 S. Castell Ave
New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States
Find out more »

GPA Midstream Conference

Find out more »

AGA Operations Section Fall Committee Meetings

Sep 12 Mon - Sep 16 Fri
Disneyland Hotel, 1150 W Magic Way
Anaheim, CA 92802 United States
Find out more »

Carolinas Public Gas Association Annual Conference

Sep 18 Sun - Sep 21 Wed
Hyatt Regency Greenville, 220 N Main St
Greenville, SC 29601
Find out more »

NAPSR National Meeting

Sep 19 Mon - Sep 23 Fri
Embassy Suites – Charleston, 300 Court Street
Charleston, WV 25301 United States
Find out more »

Pennsylvania Safety Day Conference – Erie

Sep 20 Tue
Bayfront Convention Center, 1 Sassafras Pier
Erie, PA 16507
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Annual Meeting

Sep 26 Mon - Sep 28 Wed
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines, 10950 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, 92037
Find out more »

SHALE Insight – Marcellus Shale Coalition

Sep 27 Tue - Sep 29 Thu
Bayfront Convention Center, 1 Sassafras Pier
Erie, PA 16507
Find out more »

October 2022

NYS Pipeline Safety Regulatory Update and Operations Seminar

Oct 3 Mon - Oct 6 Thu
The Otesaga Resort Hotel, 60 Lake Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Texas811 Damage Prevention Summit

Oct 5 Wed - Oct 7 Fri
Embasssy Suites, 3100 Town Center Tr
Denton, TX 76201 United States
Find out more »

Northeast Gas Association Fall Operations Conference

Oct 6 Thu - Oct 7 Fri
Saratoga Hilton, 534 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 United States
Find out more »

American Public Gas Association (APGA) Operations Conference/Fall Board & Committee Meetings

Oct 9 Sun - Oct 13 Thu
Hyatt Regency Savannah, 2 W. Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Find out more »

CH4 Connections

Oct 20 Thu - Oct 21 Fri
Lory Student Center Ballroom at Colorado State University, 1100 Center Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80523 United States
Find out more »

New Mexico Damage Prevention Summit

Find out more »

November 2022

ONE Future Methane Initiative and Climate Strategies Workshop

Nov 2 Wed - Nov 3 Thu
Woodlands Conference Center, 2301 N Millbend Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 United States
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Executive Conference

Nov 5 Sat - Nov 8 Tue
Sanctuary at Kiawah, 1 Sanctuary Beach Dr
Kiawah Island, SC 29455
Find out more »

April 2023

Common Ground Alliance Conference & Expo

April 17, 2023 - April 21, 2023
Caribe Royale, 8101 World Center Dr
Orlando, FL 32821 United States

Booth #514

Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events