Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

FDIC International

Aug 2 Mon - Aug 7 Sat
Indiana Convention Center, 100 S Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46225 United States

Come see the RMLD-FR at the Teledyne Gas and Flame Detection Booth #2767

Find out more »

Appalachian Gas Measurement Short Course – VIRTUAL

Aug 3 Tue - Aug 4 Wed
Find out more »

Louisiana Gas Association Annual Operations Conference

Aug 15 Sun - Aug 18 Wed
Vidalia Conference & Convention Center, 112 Front Street
Vidalia, 71373
Find out more »

4C Conference

Aug 18 Wed - Aug 20 Fri
Hilton Austin, 500 E. Fourth Street
Auston, TX 78701 United States
Find out more »

Kentucky Gas Association Annual Expo

Aug 24 Tue - Aug 25 Wed
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort, 1800 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511
Find out more »

Natural Gas Fall Workshop

Aug 30 Mon - Sep 2 Thu
Leak City, 807 East Sanderfer
Athens, AL 35611 United States
Find out more »

September 2021

Arkansas Gas Association Annual Conference

Sep 12 Sun - Sep 14 Tue
Embassy Suites Hotel, 11301 Financial Centre Parkway
Little Rock, AR 72211 United States
Find out more »

Carolina Public Gas Association Annual Conference

Sep 12 Sun - Sep 15 Wed
DoubleTree by Hilton Asheville, 115 Hendersonville Rd
Asheville, NC 28803 United States
Find out more »

Eastern Gas Compression Roundtable

Sep 14 Tue - Sep 16 Thu
David L. Lawrence Convention Center, 000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
+ Google Map
Find out more »

American School of Gas Measurement Technology School

Sep 16 Thu - Sep 19 Sun
Marriott Houston Westchase, 2900 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042 United States
Find out more »

GPA Midstream Conference

Find out more »

SHALE Insight

Sep 28 Tue - Sep 30 Thu
Bayfront Convention Center, 1 Sassafras Pier
Erie, PA 16507
Find out more »

Louisiana Gas Association GASTEC Expo Day

Sep 29 Wed
GASTEC at the JESTC Facility, 1400 West Irene Road
Zachary, LA 70791 United States
Find out more »

October 2021

AGA Operations Conference & Biennial Exhibition & Spring Committee Meetings

Find out more »

Common Ground Alliance Conference & Expo

Oct 12 Tue - Oct 15 Fri
Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld®, 6677 Sea Harbor Dr
Orlando, FL 32821 United States

Visit us at Booth 321

Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Natural Gas Conference & Expo

Oct 17 Sun - Oct 21 Thu
Charlotte Convention Center, 501 S College St.
Charlotte, NC 28202

Visit Us at Booth 512

Find out more »

Illinois Commerce Commission – Pipeline Safety Conference

Oct 26 Tue - Oct 28 Thu
Thelma Keller Conference Center, 1202 N. Keller Drive
Effingham, IL 62401 United States
Find out more »

November 2021

Lousiana Gas Association Pipeline Safety Conference

Nov 1 Mon - Nov 4 Thu
Hilton New Orleans Riverside, Two Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Find out more »

Mississippi Damage Prevention Summit

Nov 3 Wed - Nov 5 Fri
IP Casino and Resort, 850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
Find out more »

Texas811 Damage Prevention Summit

Nov 15 Mon - Nov 17 Wed
Embasssy Suites, 3100 Town Center Tr
Denton, TX 76201 United States
Find out more »

May 2022

World Gas Conference 2022

May 23, 2022 - May 27, 2022
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events