+1.713.844.1300 international 800.HEATH.US USA
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

Southern Gas Association Supply Chain Management Conference

Feb 20 Wed - Feb 22 Fri
Grand Hotel Golf Resort & Spa, 1 Grand Blvd
Point Clear,AL36564
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Iowa Pipeline Safety Conference

February 25, 2019 - February 27, 2019
Holiday Inn & Suites, 240 S Jordan Creek Pkwy
West Des Moines,IA50266United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2019

Alabama Natural Gas Association Spring Seminar

Mar 4 Mon - Mar 7 Thu
Embassy Suites Birmingham-Hoover, 2960 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover,AL35244
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Spring Gas Conference

Mar 18 Mon - Mar 20 Wed
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center, 1101 Lincoln St
Columbia,SC29201
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Annual Kentucky Gas Association Expo

Mar 19 Tue - Mar 20 Wed
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort, 1800 Newtown Pike
Lexington,KY40511
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Ohio Gas Association 2019 Tech Seminar & Affiliate Display

Mar 21 Thu - Mar 22 Fri
Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center, 100 Green Meadows Dr S
Lewis Center,OH43035United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

2019 Minnesota Operations of Pipeline Safety Educational Conference

Apr 8 Mon - Apr 11 Thu
Breezy Point Resort, 9252 Breezy Point Drive
Breezy Point,MN56472United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Tennessee Gas Association Distribution & Operations Conference

Apr 9 Tue - Apr 11 Thu
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro, 1200 Conference Center Blvd.
Murfreesboro,TN37129
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Midwest Energy Association Gas Ops Forum

Apr 16 Tue - Apr 18 Thu
Chateau on the Lake, 415 North State Highway 265
Branson,MO65616
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Management Conference

Apr 17 Wed - Apr 19 Fri
Omni Fort Worth, 1300 Houston Street
Fort Worth,TX76102United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Operations Conference

Apr 23 Tue - Apr 26 Fri
JW Marriott parq Vancouver, 39 Smithe Street
Vancouver,British ColumbiaV6B 0R3Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2019

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF HYDROCARBON MEASUREMENT

May 14 Tue - May 16 Thu
Cox Convention Center, One Myriad Gardens
Oklahoma City,OK73102
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2019

Northeast Gas Association Annual Gas Operations School

Jun 4 Tue - Jun 7 Fri
Bryant University – The Mac, 1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield,RI02917
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pennsylvania Safety Day Conference – York

Jun 27 Thu
Find out more »

August 2019

Western Regional Gas Conference

Aug 20 Tue - Aug 21 Wed
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel, 60 E. 5th Street
Tempe Mission Palms,AZ85281United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NATURAL GAS ODORIZATION

Aug 27 Tue - Aug 28 Wed
ROYAL SONESTA HOTEL, 2222 W Loop S
Houston,TX77027United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2019

Western Energy Institute Annual Meeting

Sep 15 Sun - Sep 17 Tue
Omni La Costa Resort, 2100 Costa Del Mar Road
Carlsbad,CA92009United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events