Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Midwest Energy Association Gas Ops Forum- CANCELLED

Apr 7 Tue - Apr 9 Thu
The Edgewater, 1001 Wisconsin Place
Madison, WI 53703
Find out more »

May 2020

American Gas Association (AGA) Operations Conference & Spring Technical Committee Meetings – VIRTUAL EVENT

May 18 Mon - May 22 Fri
Omni Shoreham, 2500 Calvert St.
Washington, DC 20006 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Energy Association of Pennsylvania Mid-Atlantic Gas Transmission & Distribution Seminar & Expo

Find out more »

June 2020

Northeast Gas Association Annual Gas Operations School

Jun 2 Tue - Jun 5 Fri
Bryant University – The Mac, 1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
Find out more »

Missouri Association of Natural Gas Operators Summer Safety Conference (MANGO)

Jun 24 Wed - Jun 26 Fri
Margaritaville Lake Resort, 490 Tan Tar A Drive
Osage Beach, MO 65065 United States
Find out more »

Florida Natural Gas Association Expo & Symposium

Jun 29 Mon - Jul 1 Wed
Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village, 5951 Silver King Blvd
Cape Coral, FL 33914 United States
Find out more »

July 2020

American Public Gas Association Operations Conference

Jul 19 Sun - Jul 23 Thu
The Chattanoogan Hotel, 1201 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2020

Tennessee Gas Association Safety Summit

Aug 3 Mon - Aug 5 Wed
United States
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Spring Gas Conference and Expo

Aug 4 Tue - Aug 6 Thu
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center, 1101 Lincoln St
Columbia, SC 29201
+ Google Map
Find out more »

13th Kentucky Gas Association Annual Expo

Aug 11 Tue - Aug 12 Wed
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort, 1800 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511
Find out more »

Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit

Aug 11 Tue - Aug 13 Thu
Mayo Civic Center, 30 Civic Center Drive SE
Rochester, MN 55904-3701 United States
Find out more »

Western Regional Gas Conference

Aug 25 Tue - Aug 26 Wed
Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, 60 E. 5th Street
Tempe Mission Palms, AZ 85281 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2020

Southern Gas Association Management Conference

Sep 9 Wed - Sep 11 Fri
Omni Fort Worth, 400 S 2nd St.
Louisville, KY 40202 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2020

Tennessee Gas Association Distribution & Operations Conference

Oct 5 Mon - Oct 7 Wed
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro, 1200 Conference Center Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Northeast Gas Association Fall Operations Conference

Oct 8 Thu - Oct 9 Fri
Saratoga Hilton, 534 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 United States
Find out more »

Texas Gas Association Safety Roundtable- CANCELLED

Oct 8 Thu - Oct 9 Fri
CenterPoint Energy, 3000 Harrisburg Blvd,
Houston, TX 77003 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events