Loading Events

Past Events › LDC

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2022

Indiana Underground Corrosion Short Course

Mar 1 Tue - Mar 2 Wed
Grand Wayne Convention Center, 120 W Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Find out more »

Alabama Natural Gas Association Spring Seminar

Mar 7 Mon - Mar 11 Fri
Embassy Suites Birmingham-Hoover, 2960 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244

Booth #24

Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Spring Gas Conference and Expo

Mar 13 Sun - Mar 16 Wed
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center, 1101 Lincoln St
Columbia, SC 29201

Booth #209

Find out more »

Ohio Gas Association Technical Seminar & Affiliate Display

Mar 17 Thu - Mar 18 Fri
Nationwide Hotel and Conference, 100 Green Meadows Drive South
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Find out more »

Louisiana Gas Association Annual Operations Conference

Mar 20 Sun - Mar 23 Wed
Vidalia Conference & Convention Center, 112 Front Street
Vidalia, LA 71373
Find out more »

Kentucky Gas Association Annual Expo

Mar 22 Tue - Mar 23 Wed
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort, 1800 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511
Find out more »

NEGDC Gas Distribution Technical Conference and Trade Show

Mar 23 Wed
The Hanover Manor, 16 Eagle Rock Ave.
Hanover, NJ 07936 United States
Find out more »

Georgia Utility Coordinating Council Annual Conference

Mar 29 Tue - Apr 1 Fri
Westin Jekyll Island, 110 Ocean Way
Jekyll Island, GA 31527 United States
Find out more »

April 2022

Midwest Energy Association Gas Ops Roundtable

Apr 4 Mon - Apr 6 Wed
Omaha Marriott Downtown, 222 N. 10th Street
Omaha, NE
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Operations Conference

Apr 19 Tue - Apr 22 Fri
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites, 404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Find out more »

Northeast Gas Association Spring Operations Conference

Apr 19 Tue - Apr 20 Wed
Saratoga Hilton, 534 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 United States
Find out more »

Texas Gas Association Spring Board Meeting

Apr 21 Thu
New Braunfels Civic/Convention Center, 375 S Castell Ave
New Braunfels, 78130
Find out more »

Tennessee Gas Association Distribution & Operations Conference

Apr 26 Tue - Apr 28 Thu
Embassy Suites Hotel, 1200 Conference Center Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States
Find out more »

May 2022

American Gas Association (AGA) Operations Conference & Spring Committee Meetings

May 2 Mon - May 6 Fri
Hilton New Orleans Riverside, Two Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Find out more »

NAPSR Western Region Conference

May 2 Mon - May 6 Fri
Embassy Suites Convention Center, 3600 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169 United States
Find out more »

Annual Joint NC/SC Utility Coordinating Committee Conference

May 4 Wed - May 6 Fri
Hyatt Regency Greenville, 220 N Main St
Greenville, SC 29601
Find out more »

APGA Spring Board & Committee Meetings

May 8 Sun - May 10 Tue
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel, 621 St Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70130 United States
Find out more »

Western Energy’s Executive Planning Committee

May 10 Tue - May 11 Wed
Hyatt Regency Portland, 375 NE Holladay Street
Portland, OR 97232
Find out more »

APGA Gas Supply Conference

May 10 Tue - May 11 Wed
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel, 621 St Louis St
New Orleans, LA 70130 United States
Find out more »

World Gas Conference 2022

May 23 Mon - May 27 Fri
Find out more »

June 2022

Energy Association of Pennsylvania Mid-Atlantic Gas Transmission & Distribution Seminar & Expo

Jun 2 Thu - Jun 3 Fri
Penn Harris Hotel, 1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Find out more »

Texas Gas Association Operations & Management Conference

Jun 6 Mon - Jun 8 Wed
New Braunfels Civic Center, 375 S Castell Ave
New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States
Find out more »

Northeast Gas Association Annual Gas Operations School

Jun 7 Tue - Jun 10 Fri
Bryant University, 1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917

Booth B13

Find out more »

Tennessee Gas Association Annual Meeting

Jun 13 Mon - Jun 15 Wed
The Westin Chattanooga, 801 Pine Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402 United States
Find out more »

SGA Natural Gas Connect

Jun 13 Mon - Jun 15 Wed
America’s Center, 8th & Washington
St. Louis, MO 63101

Booth# 422

Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events