+1.713.844.1300 international 800.HEATH.US USA
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

ANGA Natural Gas Fall Workshop 2019

September 9, 2019 - September 12, 2019
Leak City, 807 East Sandefer Road
Athens, AL 35611 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Women & Leadership Forum

September 11, 2019 - September 12, 2019
Hyatt Regency Houston, 1200 Louisiana Street
Houston, 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Annual Meeting

Sep 15 Sun - Sep 17 Tue
Omni La Costa Resort, 2100 Costa Del Mar Road
Carlsbad, CA 92009 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

CPGA Annual Conference

September 15, 2019 - September 18, 2019
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes, 8121 Amalfi Place
Mrytle Beach, SC 29572 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

2019 ASGMT School

September 16, 2019 - September 19, 2019
Marriott Houston Westchase, 2900 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NYS Gas Safety Pipeline Seminar

September 16, 2019 - September 20, 2019
The Otesaga Resort Hotel, 60 Lake Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

PHMSA T&Q Pipeline Safety Seminar

Sep 17 Tue - Sep 18 Wed
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport, 1717 Airport Exchange Blvd.
Erlanger, KY 41018 United States
Find out more »

CH4 Connections 2019

Sep 18 Wed - Sep 19 Thu
Lory Student Center Ballroom at Colorado State University, 1100 Center Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80523 United States
Find out more »

2019 AGA Operations Section Fall Committee Meetings

Sep 23 Mon - Sep 26 Thu
Peppermill Resort, 2707 S Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502 United States
Find out more »

Georgia Utility Training Academy 3rd Annual Gas Conference & Expo

Sep 30 Mon - Oct 2 Wed
Unicoi State Park & Lodge, 1788 GA-356
Helen, GA 30545 United States
Find out more »

October 2019

2019 EWN Conference & Training Summit

Oct 1 Tue - Oct 3 Thu
Texas Motor Speedway, 3545 Lone Star Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76177 United States
Find out more »

South Carolina Pipeline Safety Seminar

Oct 8 Tue - Oct 9 Wed
Embassy Suites Columbia-Greystone, 200 Stoneridge Drive
Columbia, SC 29210 United States
Find out more »

NEGDC Gas Distribution Technical Conference and Trade Show

Oct 10 Thu
Birchwood Manor, 111 North Jefferson Road
Whippany, NJ United States
Find out more »

Arkansas Gas Association Annual Conference

Oct 13 Sun - Oct 15 Tue
The Chancellor, 70 N East Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72701 United States
Find out more »

2019 ITS User Conference

Oct 16 Wed - Oct 19 Sat
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown, 315 4th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37219 United States
Find out more »

GPA Midstream Fall Technical Conference

Oct 21 Mon - Oct 23 Wed
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel, 1 N. Broadway Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73102 United States
Find out more »

New Mexico Damage Prevention Summit

Find out more »

Louisiana Gas Association Annual Operations Conference

Oct 28 Mon - Oct 30 Wed
Cypress Bend Resort, 2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy
Many, LA 71149 United States
Find out more »

Annual Kentucky Gas Association Showcase

Oct 29 Tue - Oct 30 Wed
United States
Find out more »

APGA Operations Conference

Oct 29 Tue - Oct 31 Thu
Huntsville Marriott at the Space & Rocket Center, 5 Tranquility Base
Huntsville, AL 35805 United States
Find out more »

November 2019

2019 Natural Gas STAR & Methane Challenge Workshop

Nov 4 Mon - Nov 6 Wed
Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square, 300 W. Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States
Find out more »

Kansas Pipeline Safety Seminar

Nov 6 Wed - Nov 7 Thu
Hilton Garden Inn, 410 S 3rd St.
Manhattan, KS United States
Find out more »

Texas Gas Association Transmission Roundtable

Nov 13 Wed - Nov 15 Fri
Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk, 111 E Pecan St.
San Antonio, TX 78205 United States
Find out more »

SGA Executive Conference

Nov 17 Sun - Nov 19 Tue
Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia, 4949 E. Lincoln Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253 United States
Find out more »

December 2019

Alabama Natural Gas Association Pipeline Safety Seminar

Dec 3 Tue - Dec 5 Thu
Embassy Suites Montgomery, AL, 300 Tallapoosa St.
Montgomery, AL 36104 United States
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events