Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Georgia Utility Training Academy Annual Gas Conference & Expo

October 12, 2020 - October 14, 2020
Unicoi State Park & Lodge, 1788 GA-356
Helen, GA 30545 United States
Find out more »

APGA Virtual Operations Conference

October 19, 2020 - November 6, 2020
Find out more »

Kansas Municipal Utilities Operations & Technical Conference

October 21, 2020 - October 23, 2020
KMU Training Center, 2090 East Avenue A
McPherson, KS 67460 United States
Find out more »

Firehouse Expo – CANCELLED

October 30, 2020 - November 1, 2020
Find out more »

November 2020

CH4 Connections – VIRTUAL

November 17, 2020 - November 19, 2020
Find out more »

December 2020

Addressing the Operational Concerns With Hydrogen Blending in Distribution Pipelines Webinar

December 16, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
Find out more »

January 2021

Louisiana Damage Prevention Summit

Jan 19 Tue - Jan 21 Thu
Crown Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70830 United States
Find out more »

February 2021

Mississippi Natural Gas Association Annual Tradeshow

Feb 23 Tue - Feb 25 Thu
Bancorp South Center, 375 East Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38804
Find out more »

MEA Leak Detection Training – Special Virtual Series

Feb 25 Thu

Delivered online by David Zak of AEGIS Insurance Services, attendees will gain the knowledge required to understand and perform leak investigation operations. On Thursday, February 25, Heath Sales Consultant, Drew Yando will be presenting the Heath specific instrumentation for those who are interested in attending.

Find out more »

April 2021

Texas Fire Chiefs Association Annual Conference

Apr 6 Tue - Apr 8 Thu
Texas A&M Hotel and Conference Center, 177 Joe Routt Blvd
College Station, TX 77840 United States
Find out more »

South Dakota Fire Chiefs Association Annual Conference

Apr 16 Fri - Apr 18 Sun
Cadillac Jacks, 60 Main Street
Deadwood, SD 57732 United States
Find out more »

June 2021

Northeast Gas Association Annual Gas Operations School – VIRTUAL EVENT

Jun 8 Tue - Jun 11 Fri
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Management Conference

Jun 29 Tue - Jul 1 Thu
Find out more »

July 2021

Mississippi Natural Gas Association Annual Conference

Jul 7 Wed - Jul 9 Fri
Perdido Beach Resort, 27200 Perdido Beach Blvd,
Orange Beach, AL 36561 United States
Find out more »

American Public Gas Association Annual Conference

Jul 25 Sun - Jul 28 Wed
Hyatt Regency Tamaya Resort & Spa, 1300 Tuyuna Trail
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM 87004
Find out more »

Ohio Gas Association Annual Meeting & Scholarship Golf Outing

Jul 26 Mon
The Lakes Golf & Country Club, 6740 Worthington Road
Westerville, OH 43082 United States
Find out more »

August 2021

FDIC International

Aug 2 Mon - Aug 7 Sat
Indiana Convention Center, 100 S Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46225 United States

Come see the RMLD-FR at the Teledyne Gas and Flame Detection Booth #2767

Find out more »

Appalachian Gas Measurement Short Course – VIRTUAL

Aug 3 Tue - Aug 4 Wed
Find out more »

Louisiana Gas Association Annual Operations Conference – CANCELLED

Aug 15 Sun - Aug 18 Wed
Find out more »

4C Conference

Aug 18 Wed - Aug 20 Fri
Hilton Austin, 500 E. Fourth Street
Auston, TX 78701 United States
Find out more »

Kentucky Gas Association Annual Expo

Aug 24 Tue - Aug 25 Wed
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort, 1800 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511
Find out more »

Natural Gas Fall Workshop

Aug 30 Mon - Sep 2 Thu
Leak City, 807 East Sanderfer
Athens, AL 35611 United States
Find out more »

September 2021

Carolina Public Gas Association Annual Conference

Sep 12 Sun - Sep 15 Wed
DoubleTree by Hilton Asheville, 115 Hendersonville Rd
Asheville, NC 28803 United States
Find out more »

CANCELLED – Eastern Gas Compression Roundtable

Sep 14 Tue - Sep 16 Thu
David L. Lawrence Convention Center, 000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NACE International – Detroit Section, Vendor Appreciation Show

Sep 15 Wed
The Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort, 6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events