+1.713.844.1300 international 800.HEATH.US USA
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

Liberty Bell Corrosion Course

Feb 6 Wed - Feb 7 Thu
Normandy Farm Hotel and Conference Center, 1401 Morris Road
Blue Bell, PA 19433 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wisconsin Public Service Commission (PSC) Pipeline Safety Seminar

Feb 11 Mon - Feb 15 Fri
Chula Vista Resort, 1000 Chula Vista Pkwy
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mississippi Natural Gas Association Annual Tradeshow

Feb 12 Tue - Feb 14 Thu
Bancorpsouth Center, 375 East Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38801
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Texas811 Damage Prevention Summit

Feb 18 Mon - Feb 20 Wed
Galveston Island Convention Center at The San Luis, 5600 Seawall Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77551 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Supply Chain Management Conference

Feb 20 Wed - Feb 22 Fri
Grand Hotel Golf Resort & Spa, 1 Grand Blvd
Point Clear, AL 36564
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Iowa Pipeline Safety Conference

February 25, 2019 - February 27, 2019
Holiday Inn & Suites, 240 S Jordan Creek Pkwy
West Des Moines, IA 50266 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2019

Alabama Natural Gas Association Spring Seminar

Mar 4 Mon - Mar 7 Thu
Embassy Suites Birmingham-Hoover, 2960 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Spring Gas Conference

Mar 18 Mon - Mar 20 Wed
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center, 1101 Lincoln St
Columbia, SC 29201
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Stakeholder Symposium on Mitigating Methane Emissions

March 18, 2019 - March 19, 2019
Hyatt Regency Mission Bay, 1441 Quivira Rd.
San Diego, CA 92019 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Annual Kentucky Gas Association Expo

Mar 19 Tue - Mar 20 Wed
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort, 1800 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Ohio Gas Association 2019 Tech Seminar & Affiliate Display

Mar 21 Thu - Mar 22 Fri
Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center, 100 Green Meadows Dr S
Lewis Center, OH 43035 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NACE Corrosion 2019

Mar 24 Sun - Mar 28 Thu
Music City Center, 201 5th Ave S
Nashville, TN 37203 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

CGA 811 Excavation Safety Conference & Expo

Mar 26 Tue - Mar 28 Thu
The Convention Center, 333 S Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

Air Quality Measurement Methods and Technology Conference

Apr 2 Tue - Apr 4 Thu
Raleigh-Durham Airport at Research Triangle Park, 4700 Emperor Blvd
Durham, NC 27703 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

2019 Minnesota Operations of Pipeline Safety Educational Conference

Apr 8 Mon - Apr 11 Thu
Breezy Point Resort, 9252 Breezy Point Drive
Breezy Point, MN 56472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Tennessee Gas Association Distribution & Operations Conference

Apr 9 Tue - Apr 11 Thu
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro, 1200 Conference Center Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pipeline Opportunities Conference 2019

Apr 9 Tue
JW Marriott, 5150 Westheimer Road
Hosuton, TX 77056 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Northeast Gas Association Spring Operations Conference

Apr 11 Thu - Apr 12 Fri
Saratoga Hilton, 534 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 1C2T86069 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

GPA Midstream Conference

Find out more »

Midwest Energy Association Gas Ops Forum

Apr 16 Tue - Apr 18 Thu
Chateau on the Lake, 415 North State Highway 265
Branson, MO 65616
Find out more »

Texas Gas Association Spring Board Meeting

April 16, 2019 - April 18, 2019
Embassy Suites, Riverwalk, 125 Houston
San Antonio, TX 78205 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Southern Gas Association Management Conference

Apr 17 Wed - Apr 19 Fri
Omni Fort Worth, 1300 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

DCA & AGA Utility Contractor Workshop

April 22, 2019 - April 24, 2019
Four Seasons Hotel Chicago, 120 E. Delaware Pl.
Chicago, IL 60611 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Operations Conference

Apr 23 Tue - Apr 26 Fri
JW Marriott parq Vancouver, 39 Smithe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 0R3 Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Tennessee Damage Prevention Summit

Apr 24 Wed - Apr 26 Fri
Embassy Suites Nashville SE – Murfreesboro, 1200 Conference Center Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events