+1.713.844.1300 international 800.HEATH.US USA
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

July 2018

Appalachian Gas Measurement Short Course

Find out more »

Ohio Gas Association 2nd Annual Scholarship Golf Outing

Jul 30 Mon
The Lakes Golf & Country Club, 6740 Worthington Road
Westerville, OH 43082 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

SGA Operating Conference & Exhibits

Jul 30 Mon - Aug 1 Wed
Tampa Convention Center, 333 S Franklin St
Tampa, FL 33602 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2018

Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit

Aug 13 Mon - Aug 16 Thu
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Operations Conference Planning Meeting

Aug 14 Tue - Aug 15 Wed
Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel, 8235 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Railroad Commission of Texas Regulatory Conference

Aug 21 Tue - Aug 22 Wed
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, 1900 University Avenue
Austin, TX 78705 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Western Regional Gas Conference

Aug 28 Tue - Aug 29 Wed
M Resort, 12300 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Henderson, NV 89044 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities Natural Gas Operator Qualification Workshop

Aug 28 Tue
IAMU Training & Office Complex, 1735 NE 70th Ave
Ankeny, IA 50021 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2018

Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission’s Pipeline Safety Seminar

September 5, 2018 - September 6, 2018
The Penn Stater Conference Center Hotel, 215 Innovation Blvd
State College, PA 16803 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Carolina Public Gas Association Annual Conference

Sep 9 Sun - Sep 12 Wed
Doubletree Asheville Biltmore Hotel, 115 Hendersonville Rd
Asheville, NC 28803 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Alabama Natural Gas Association Natural Gas Fall Workshop

Sep 10 Mon - Sep 13 Thu
Leak City, 807 East Sandefer Road
Athens, AL 35611 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

LGA Leak Survey and Line Locating Seminar

Sep 11 Tue
CenterPoint Energy, 1063 Forum Drive
Broussard, LA 71302 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

2018 Arkansas Gas Association Annual Conference

September 16, 2018 - September 18, 2018
Fort Smith Convention Center, 55 South 7th Street |
Fort Smith, AR 72901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

American School of Gas Measurement Technology School

Sep 17 Mon - Sep 20 Thu
Marriott Houston Westchase, 2900 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Western Energy Institute Annual Meeting

Sep 23 Sun - Sep 25 Tue
Newport Beach Marriott Hotel and Spa, 900 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

CH4 Connections 2018

Sep 25 Tue - Sep 26 Wed
Lory Student Center Ballroom at Colorado State University, 1100 Center Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80523 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

New Mexico Gas Association 2018 Pipeline Safety Seminar

Sep 25 Tue - Sep 27 Thu
Find out more »

Gold Shovel Standard Fall Conference

Sep 26 Wed
Newport Beach Marriott Hotel and Spa, 900 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2018

Society Of Gas Operators Annual Outing & Meeting

Oct 1 Mon
Find out more »

Texas Gas Association Safety Roundtable

Oct 2 Tue - Oct 3 Wed
Charles K. Vaughan Center, 3737 Mapleshade Ln.
Plano, TX 75075 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Tennessee Gas Association Fall Management Conference

Oct 3 Wed - Oct 4 Thu
Dollywood’s DreamMore Resort, 2525 DreamMore Way
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NGA Fall Operations Conference

Oct 4 Thu - Oct 5 Fri
Find out more »

International Locate Rodeo

Oct 11 Thu - Oct 13 Sat
Embassy Suites by Hilton, 3100 Town Center Trail
Denton, TX 76201 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

JOB FAIR – Oklahoma City

Oct 11 Thu @ 9:00 am
Heath Consultants, 1156 W. Britton Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73114 United States
+ Google Map

Heath Consultants Oklahoma Office 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 1156 W. Britton Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Find out more »

JOB FAIR – Oklahoma City

Oct 12 Fri @ 9:00 am
Chevy Bricktown Events Center, 429 E. California Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104 United States
+ Google Map

Friday, October 12, 2018 10:00a.m. to 3:00p.m. Veterans will be allowed entrance an hour before the general public Chevy Bricktown Events Center 429 E. California Ave., Oklahoma City, OK  73104

Find out more »
+ Subscribe to Heath Events